Contact

Home / Contact

Wilton Chamber
86 Old Ridgefield Road
Wilton, CT 06897

Phone: (203) 762-0567
Email: info@wiltonchamber.com

Debra Hanson, Executive Director

The Wilton Chamber of Commerce Board

John DiCenzo
Halstead Property

21 River Road
Wilton, CT 06897
(203) 762-8118
www.halstead.com
jdicenzo@halstead.com

Steve DeNicola
Georgetown Package Store

34 Main Street
Redding, CT 06896
(203) 544-8534
www.georgetownwinesct.com
georgetownps@gmail.com

Tim Dolnier
Village Market

108 Old Ridgefield Road
Wilton, CT 06897
(203) 762-7283
www.villagemarketwilton.com
timd.villagemarket@gmail.com

Susan Goldman
Vice President of Community Relations
Gregory & Adams

190 Old Ridgefield Road
Wilton, CT 06897
(203) 762-9000
www.gregoryandadams.com
sgoldman@gregoryandadams.com

Carol Johnson
Vice President Events & Programs
Fairfield County Bank

190 Old Ridgefield Road
Wilton, CT 06897
(203) 762-8588
www.fairfieldcountybank.com
carol.john@fairfieldcountybank.com

Michael Kaelin, ESQ.
Vice President of Civic Affairs
Cummings & Lockwood

6 Landmark Square
Stamford, CT 06901
(203) 351-4106
www.cl-law.com
mkaeli@cl-law.com

Mark Ketley
Immediate Past President
Trackside Teen Center

15 Station Road
Wilton, CT 06897
(203) 834-2888
www.trackside.org
mark@trackside.org

Michael Lebeau
Marly’s Bar & Bistro

205 Town Green
Wilton, CT 06897
(203) 834-2000
www.marlysbistro.com
mike@marlysbistro.com

Will Maxwell
Outdoor Sports Center

80 Danbury Road
Wilton, CT 06897
(203) 762-8324
www.outdoorsports.com
will@outdoorsports.com

Ann Nash
Vice President of Membership
Signature Style

72 Old Ridgefield Road
Wilton, CT 06897
(203) 529-3115
www.signaturestyleshop.com
ann@signaturestyleshop.com

Patrick Russo
Realty Seven

250 Danbury Road
Wilton, CT 06897
(203) 762-5548
www.realtyseven.com
russo@realtyseven.com

Tom Sato
President/Treasurer
Wilton Hardware

21 River Road
Wilton, CT 06897
(203) 529-3650
www.wiltonhardware.com
tom@wiltonhardware.com

Dr. Kevin Smith
Ex-Officio Member
Wilton Superintendent
Wilton Public Schools

395 Danbury Road
Wilton, CT 06897
(203) 762-3381
www.wiltonpublicschools.com
superintendent@wilton.k12.ct.us

Kevin Vallerie
Untangled

196 Danbury Road
Wilton, CT 06897
(203) 665-8221
www.theuntangledlife.com
kevin@theuntangledlife.com

Lynn Vanderslice
Ex-Officio Member
Town of Wilton

238 Danbury Road
Wilton, CT 06897
(203) 563-0100
www.wiltonct.org

X
X